Tournament winners, shared first place, of 2023:

Vitaliy Bernadskiy (UKR), Eltaj Safarli (AZE), Amya Audi (IND), Manuel Bosboom (NED).

Watch live on:

At you can find all the participants and results.

Tournament winner of 2022: Brigitte Gross-Honebrink Berlin / Kreuzberg

All the chess results from the 2022 Tournament can be found on this page.

Tournament winner of 2021: Ivo Timmermans Amsterdam / FischerZ